19th September – 41 Days and Counting…

Don’t forget about my Kindle Scout campaign! Vote and share!

*

10. What do you like to do when you’re not writing?

You mean, there are times when I’m not writing? Haha!

Truly, I spend the majority of my time writing, editing, tweaking, thinking of new ideas and storylines, scribbling in notebooks and on the backs of cards and on Post-it notes… Sometimes it feels like it’s the only thing I ever do! But on the rare occasion when I’m not stuck in my little fantasy worlds, I like to draw.

Digital art has become something of a passion of mine over the last few years, and I think I’m getting pretty good! I also do some traditional art, usually pencil work.

youngfambly-smol

dancingsmol
Some examples of recent artwork…

Other hobbies include making marionettes, making very badly sewn clothes for the marionettes, and walking the dog. While doing all of those, you can often find me listening to writing podcasts! I’m not obsessed, honest…

No. I am. And I LOVE it!

Leave a Reply

