Update on ‘Darkwitch’ – Excellent News!

Hey everyone!

It’s felt strange not posting every day on the blog. I did enjoy my 50 day countdown! I’ll likely post one meaty blog entry a week on writing, and on Thursdays, I’ll probably do a Throwback Thursday thing and reblog one of the 50 days questions.

To get to the main point, though, I wanted to share some exciting news: as of writing this post, Rise of the Darkwitch is #2 in Kindle’s YA ‘Gay and Lesbian’ category, only behind John Green and David Levithan’s Will Grayson, Will Grayson. Now that’s exciting!

ossum02

The book is also trending well in its other categories:

I’m absolutely amazed! I know it’s not going to last long, but I wanted to make a record of this moment, so I can say that at one point, I was ranked #2.

Would you like to see what the fuss is about? Purchase a copy and see for yourself!

Leave a Reply

